Our Team

We are here to help you start something!

From our Executive Team to our Board of Directors, Big Brothers Big Sisters has a compassionate and dedicated group of individuals on our side that are willing to do whatever it takes to help change children’s lives for the better.

IMG_3693sm (1)

Lisa Mattoon
Chief Executive  Officer

lmattoon@bbbsr.org

585-704-6159

IMG_3718sm

Mary Jepson
Chief Program Officer

mjepson@bbbsr.org

585-261-2008

 

Coming Soon!
Development Officer

info@bbbsr.org

Laurie - OFFICIAL

Laurie Colasurdo
Accountant

lcolasurdo@bbbsr.org

 

 

 

Photo coming soon!

 

 

 

Aislinn Sexton
Volunteer Enrollment Specialist

asexton@bbbsr.org

585-410-0151

Jacob Kreutz

Customer Relations and Match Support Specialist

jkreutz@bbbsr.org

585-469-3413

SP

Sara Powers
Program Manager

spowers@bbbsr.org

315-719-1817

BB

Brittan Blaser
 School Match Specialist

bblaser@bbbsr.org

315-576-1475

 

Photo coming soon!

 

Rachel Patrzalek

  Child Enrollment Specialist

rpatrzalek@bbbsr.org

585-944-5593

 

Photo coming soon!

 

Emily Forrester
Special Events Coordinator and Development Associate

eforrester@bbbsr.org

585-953-1459

 

Photo coming soon!

 

Vanity Fagan
Office Assistant

vfagan@bbbsr.org

 

 

Photo coming soon!

 

Samuel Schwartz
Monroe County Site Specialist

sschwartz@bbbsr.org

 

Our Leaders

Board of Directors

Leading us in the right direction

Chris Cimini
 Board President
CFO - Buckingham Properties

Charilie Knittle
Vice President
Vice President - Royal Oak Realty Trust

 

Casey Fitzgerald
Board Treasurer
Executive Director of Commercial Banking - JPMorgan Chase Bank

 

Kellie Adami

 Managing Partner - Dixon Schwabl

John Balduzzi

CEO - Balduzzi Group

Adam Fay

Senior Vice President, Operations - First American Equipment Finance

Paul Guglielmo

Founder and CEO - Guglielmo Sauce, Permac Enterprises

Chris Huels 

Director of Commerical Strategy - Constellation Brands

 Rachel Laber Pulvino

Director of Public Relations & Community - Visit Rochester

Anne McGinnis

 Associate Attorney - Harris Beach

Chantz Miles

Entrepreneur and

Business Consultant

Timothy Muck

Partner - Barclay Damon, LLP

Jonathan Ogden

Vice President Middle Market Banker  - Key Bank

Mike Richtmyer

Vice President of Finance and Admin

- The Pike Companies

Anthony Smith

Product Engineer Manager - General Motors

Paul Sylvestri

Partner - Harter, Secrest and Emery

Kevin Tehan

Senior Benefits Consultant - Lawley Insurance

Chris Thevanesan

Store Manager - Starbucks

Sara VanStrydonck

Chief of Child Abuse Bureau  -Monroe County DA

Michael Vaughn

Senior Manager, Systems Engineering

- L3 Harris

 

Ryan Zanghi

National Account Manager

- TC Transcontinental Packaging