Our Team

We are here to help you start something!

From our Executive Team to our Board of Directors, Big Brothers Big Sisters has a compassionate and dedicated group of individuals on our side that are willing to do whatever it takes to help change children’s lives for the better.

IMG_3693sm (1)

Lisa Mattoon
Chief Executive  Officer

lmattoon@bbbsr.org

585-704-6159

IMG_3718sm

Mary Jepson
Program Manager

mjepson@bbbsr.org

585-442-2250

 

Dorothy - OFFICIAL

Dorothy Kelley
Development Officer

dkelley@bbbsr.org

585-481-4477

Laurie - OFFICIAL

Laurie Colasurdo
Accountant

lcolasurdo@bbbsr.org

Yolanda Official

Yolanda Clark
Enrollment and Matching Supervisor/Volunteer Enrollment Specialist

yclark@bbbsr.org

585-474-9474

IMG_3782sm

Krista Schrader
            Community Match Specialist/BBBSR Queen of Office Culture

kschrader@bbbsr.org

315-719-4869

SP

Sara Powers
School Match Specialist

spowers@bbbsr.org

315-719-1817

BB

Brittan Blaser
 School Match Specialist

bblaser@bbbsr.org

315-576-1475

Laurenedit

Lauren Henry
Development Associate

lhenry@bbbsr.org

585-953-1459

Devinedit

Devin Hott
Community Engagement Coordinator/Americorp Vista

dhott@bbbsr.org

585-410-0151

Jason2

Jason Kajet
Community Engagement and Support Specialist

jkajet@bbbsr.org

 

New  Child Enrollment Specialist

coming soon!

 

info@bbbsr.org

585-442-2250

Vanity Fagan
Office Assistant

vfagan@bbbsr.org

 

Our Leaders

Board of Directors

Leading us in the right direction

Chris Cimini
 Board President
CFO - Buckingham Properties

Charilie Knittle
Vice President
Vice President - Royal Oak Realty Trust

 

Casey Fitzgerald
Board Treasurer
Executive Director of Commercial Banking - JPMorgan Chase Bank

 

Kellie Adami

 Managing Partner - Dixon Schwabl

John Balduzzi

CEO - Balduzzi Group

Adam Fay

Senior Vice President, Operations - First American Equipment Finance

Paul Guglielmo

Founder and CEO - Guglielmo Sauce, Permac Enterprises

Chris Huels 

Director of Commerical Strategy - Constellation Brands

 Rachel Laber Pulvino

Director of Public Relations & Community - Visit Rochester

Anne McGinnis

 Associate Attorney - Harris Beach

Chantz Miles

Entrepreneur and

Business Consultant

Timothy Muck

Partner - Barclay Damon, LLP

Jonathan Ogden

Vice President Middle Market Banker  - Key Bank

Mike Richtmyer

Vice President of Finance and Admin

- The Pike Companies

Anthony Smith

Product Engineer Manager - General Motors

Paul Sylvestri

Partner - Harter, Secrest and Emery

Kevin Tehan

Senior Benefits Consultant - Lawley Insurance

Chris Thevanesan

Store Manager - Starbucks

Sara VanStrydonck

Chief of Child Abuse Bureau  -Monroe County DA

Michael Vaughn

Senior Manager, Systems Engineering

- L3 Harris

 

Ryan Zanghi

National Account Manager

- TC Transcontinental Packaging